Celebrating one year!

It’s hard to believe, but today marks 1-year since my sweet husband and I said I do. It was a beautiful day, and the memories from this past year are even sweeter. I am so thankful for the way he loves me, encourages me and challenges me every day.

Image

We started out dancing…

Image

And we’re still dancing today…

Dancing Later

Photo by: Rustic White Photography

And we’ll be dancing until the very end! Here’s to many more years, sweet Chipper. I love you!

One thought on “Celebrating one year!

Leave a Reply

