A taste of second shooting with Rustic White Photography

Last time I posted, I was shooting skeet on a farm. Now, I’m posting about a different kind of shooting. Second shooting, that is. Recently, I’ve been spending a few Saturdays with the wonderfully awesome Rustic White Photography.

I met them at Chip’s childhood best friend’s wedding in December. After some e-mailing, we met for dinner, and I immediately felt so welcomed by the two. Tiffany and Robert are the duo behind RWP and become your best friends the instant you meet them. I’m honored to be able to learn from them and tag along to some weddings here and there.

Here is a little photo update of my time with them:

Couple

Dress

Bride

Shoes

Bouquet

Entryway

Ceremony knot

The boys  Kiss

Guest book and programs     Centerpiece

It’s been a ton of fun and a great experience. Looking forward to the next wedding with them! Can’t wait to share more!

3 thoughts on “A taste of second shooting with Rustic White Photography

  1. Lauren, amazing work! You are so creatively talented in so many ways. And I LOVE seeing the photography work you are doing. This is absolutely beautiful. 🙂

  2. Pingback: More Weddings with Rustic White Photography | mason jar moments

Leave a Reply

