More Weddings with Rustic White Photography

A while back I posted about working alongside Tiffany and Robert – the incredible duo behind Rustic White Photography. I’ve been so fortunate to join them at various weddings to second (aka third) shoot with them. Even more fortunate is that they have become incredible friends of mine (and just welcomed a precious little one into the world, who will affectionately know me as Aunt Lauren…)

I’m thrilled to share some of my favorite shots from the most recent weddings I’ve photographed with them! Now, I’m looking forward to an October full of wedding fun!

CG invite

CG kiss the bride

CG couple

CG bride

This light was just plain dreamy. Gorgeous, gorgeous.

CG dancing

  KB getting ready

KB bouquet

KB gift bag

I loved the Georgia themed welcome bags for guests. The bottled Coke was such a sweet, Southern touch!

KB stamp

KB groom

KB bridal portrait  KB couples    KB guys

Oddly enough, this last wedding was of my friend from freshman year in college. The bride and I lived on the same hall, so you can imagine the excitement when I found out she was the beautiful bride for the day.

MS dress

That right there is one of my hangers I’ve made. It’s such a treat to see the final product hanging with the gorgeous wedding dresses. It’s one of my favorite parts of creating the hangers, without a doubt.

MS bouquets

MS girls

The pure joy in this picture makes me smile. While I have no idea what they were giddy over on the phone, they sure were having fun.

MS bride

MS church

The Perimeter Wedding Chapel has unbelievable stained glass. I was in a friend’s wedding a couple years ago there and fell in love with it then. It didn’t disappoint this time, either.

MS couple

Overall, the experience with Tiffany and Robert has been an absolute blast and the weddings have been beautiful. I’ve been so thankful to have the chance to help document these couples’ special days.

And one more photo for fun… here is Tiffany’s baby belly peeking out from behind the curtains at one of the weddings. I always love a good behind-the-scenes shot. And now, that baby belly is no longer, and the most precious baby girl, Grace, has arrived!

RWP pregnant

Leave a Reply

