Now at… Lauren Carnes Photography

Hi everyone!

So glad you’ve found me here on Mason Jar Moments! I actually recently have launched my wedding, lifestyle and editorial photography business, so if you’d like to follow along on all things I’m up to, you can find me at Lauren Carnes Photography

I’ll be blogging there and would love to serve you if you need anything photography related! Plus, I’m always up for great collaborations, so if anyone needs anything, feel free to contact me. Can’t wait to hear from you and see you over there!

Leave a Reply

